Design Esquisse

The Design Esquisse was part of the Vacant Industrial Architecture provocation. Four design teams were led by award winning firms and expert digital documentation firm – Roger Beeston Heritage Architects (Roger Beeston), Juan Hevia, Winter Architects (Jean Graham), NMBW Architects (Marika Neustupny), with Taut Architects (Davin Smith).

Deakin University CRICOS Provider Code 00113B (VIC)